Fewer search options More search options
8 products found
  • Carrie Magnet

    For refrigerators, lockers, & most metal surfaces. Magnet size: 2" x 3"
    Not rated yet
    • $3.50
  • Carrie Patch

    This patch measures approx. 3" x 4" and can be ironed on or sewn on. This patch is made using dye sublimation.

    Not rated yet
    • $4.99
    Out of stock
  • Carrie Face Shirt

    Show off your love of the iconic Carrie. This 100% cotton t-shirt has a comfortable fit and is the perfect addition to any fan's wardrobe.

    Not rated yet
    • $19.99
  • Carrie Laugh At You Shirt

    Don't Mess with Carrie or you'll die!! She will make regret the day you ever called her Creepy Carrie!

    Printed on Gildan soft style brand shirt

    Not rated yet
    • $17.99
  • Carrie (Telekinesis) Pop! Vinyl Figure
    • PRE-ORDER!

    Carrie (Telekinesis) Pop! Vinyl Figure

    This Carrie (Telekinesis) Pop! Vinyl Figure measures approximately 3 3/4-inches tall and comes packaged in a window display box.

    Availability: This item is a PRE-ORDER.

    • Estimated to arrive SEPTEMBER 2022Estimated ship date subject to change.
    • All preorders are paid for in full at the time of order placement.
    • All preorders that are mixed with in stock items may be held until your order is complete
    Not rated yet
    • $11.99
  • Bride Of Re-animator Original Soundtack CD

    Dragon's Domain records presents the original soundtrack to the 1989 cult horror film BRIDE OF REANIMATOR with music by Richard Band. Mr Band carries on his themes from the original REANIMATOR  in this newly remastered edition, not available on CD for over two decades.

    Score: 5.00 (votes: 1)
    Reviews: 1
    • $15.99
    Out of stock
  • Born For Hell (DVD)


    In 1976, Montreal filmmaker Denis Héroux - future director of THE UNCANNY and Oscar®-nominated producer of ATLANTIC CITY - adapted the true story of Chicago mass murderer Richard Speck to war-torn Belfast, where a disturbed Vietnam vet drifter (Mathieu Carrière of MALPERTUIS and BILITIS fame) brutalizes a dorm full of student nurses. Re-edited by its video distributor and released as NAKED MASSACRE, Héroux's harrowing director's cut has remained unseen in America until now. Debra Berger (THE INGLORIOUS BASTARDS), Leonora Fani (GIALLO IN VENICE), Christine Boisson (EMMANUELLE), Ely Galleani (BABA YAGA) and Carole Laure (SWEET MOVIE) co-star in this "uncompromising and unfathomably grim work of art" (Video Basement), scanned in 2K from an uncut 35mm print discovered in The National Archives of Canada. 

    Not rated yet
    • $14.99
  • Come True Original Soundtrack LP

    Waxwork Records is proud to present COME TRUE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Electric Youth and Pilotpriest. COME TRUE is a 2021 science-fiction horror film written and directed by Anthony Scott Burns. The film follows the story of a high school student, Sarah, who is at her lowest point yet when she runs away from home and finds herself with no one to rely on and struggling with recurring nightmares. She chances upon a university sleep study that offers the promise of safety and money and brings her an unexpected friend and confidant in the overseeing scientist Jeremy. But there’s something curious about proceedings and being under observation seems to make Sarah’s disturbing dreams even worse. As the darkness begins to close in, it’s soon clear that Sarah has unknowingly become the conduit to a horrifying, new discovery…

    Inspired by the work of Nicolas Roeg, William Friedkin, Stanley Kubrick, and David Cronenberg, as well as sleep studies conducted by Berkeley University, COME TRUE seeks to ask what would happen if we could see other people’s dreams? What would we see? What would we discover about ourselves? What if these shadows from our collective dreams saw us looking back at them?

    The music of COME TRUE was composed by celebrated synth-pop duo Electric Youth and electronic artist Pilotpriest and encapsulates a dark, dreamworld landscape that carries viewers across the journey of the film with pulsing urgency.

    ELECTRIC YOUTH is a Toronto-based duo consisting of Bronwyn Griffin (vocals, songwriter) and Austin Garrick (producer, songwriter, synthesizer, drums). Their initial breakthrough came in 2011 when their song “A Real Hero” was prominently featured in the movie DRIVE and went on to be nominated for a 2012 MTV Movie Award in the category of “Best Music” and was named one of the 20 Best Songs of 2011 by Rolling Stone. Their second studio album “Memory Emotion” was released in 2019.

    PILOTPRIEST is the music/composing moniker of Anthony Scott Burns. Under this pseudonym, he has released a number of critically successful albums and EP’s, including the twice sold out triple LP cult hit “Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”, which was released on Waxwork Records.

    Waxwork Records is excited to present COME TRUE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack as a deluxe vinyl release featuring heavyweight “Sleep Study” colored vinyl (Cyan Blue with Red and Yellow Splatter), new artwork by Sara Deck, old-style tip-on gatefold jackets, a heavyweight insert, liner notes, and production photography.

    Not rated yet
    • $34.99