Creepshow Original Soundtrack LP Color: Lunkhead (Green w/Black Smoke)

Available (1 item available)

Waxwork Records is thrilled to present the deluxe soundtrack re-press of George A. Romero and Stephen King’s seminal 1982 horror-anthology classic, CREEPSHOW. Originally pressed and released in 2014 and 2015 by Waxwork and quickly sold out, Waxwork Records worked exhaustively with director George Romero and composer John Harrison to develop, for the very first time, the definitive CREEPSHOW soundtrack experience.

By collaborating with composer John Harrison (Day Of The Dead, Tales From The Darkside), Waxwork Records located the original 1982 master tapes in an attic in Pittsburgh which   were thought have been lost forever. Re-mixed and re-mastered for  vinyl,  CREEPSHOW has never sounded better, and features every piece of score music from the classic 1982 CREEPSHOW episodes “Father’s Day”, “The Lonesome Death Of Jordy Verrill”, “The Crate”, “Something To Tide Your Over”, and “They’re Creeping Up On You”.

This deluxe 2017 re-press of CREEPSHOW features high quality packaging with heavyweight old-style tip on   gatefold jackets with a built-in booklet page, director liner notes  from  George A. Romero, composer liner notes from John Harrison, 34 retro synth-horror driven tracks, 180 gram colored vinyl, printed inserts, and is loaded with artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin.

  • 180 Gram “Lunkhead” Vinyl (Translucent Green with Black Smoke)
  • Old-Style Tip On Gatefold Jacket with Built In Booklet Page
  • Director Liner Notes by George A. Romero
  • Composer Liner Notes by John Harrison
  • 11”x11” Printed Insert
  • Artwork By Ghoulish Gary Pullin

  • $29.99

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought