Pieces Original Soundtrack LP: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Available (3 items available)

ARROW RECORDS proudly present the original soundtrack to Juan Piquer  Simon's gore-drenched slasher from 1982, Pieces. This classic score  boasts a compelling selection of nerve-jangling themese drawn from the  legendary CAM library, with compositions by Fabio Frizzi (Zombi 2, The  Beyond), Stelvio Cipriani (Nightmare City), and Carlo Maria Cordio  (Absurd). This vinyl release of the Pieces soundtrack has been  newly-mastered from the original 1/4" analogue tapes by James Plotkin  and is presented on 180 gram vinyl.

  • $27.99

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought