Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Creepshow "The Crate" 3.75" Scale Retro Action Figure


Score: 4.88 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
8
Score: 4.88 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
 
7customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Ryan Robin
    Apr 19, 2021, 03:03 AM
    I love this fuzzy devil..great addition to my collection
  • Shawn Dennis
    Mar 9, 2021, 05:05 PM
    Looks pretty good but it's a bit smaller than it should be. Doesn't look quite right compared to the movie. Maybe the head is too small, I don't know.
  • Larry Davis
    Aug 26, 2020, 09:28 PM
    Good looking figure only problem it has two left hands that was disappointing but thats a manufacturing issue
  • Tracy Jarvis
    Aug 26, 2020, 09:54 AM
    I couldn’t believe it when I heard they made this figure. It looks great. I wish it were a tad bigger but oh well, it’s awesome.
  • Frank Craven
    Aug 25, 2020, 11:44 PM
    Just tell him to call you Billy. Haha! Excellent piece. Great detail. Feels like you're holding part of the movie! Inside or outside the box, people always go, 'Oh Hoho! Look at that! I love that!'
  • Ramses Osirus
    Feb 5, 2020, 02:18 PM
    Great figure, cool packaging! When you set him inside the box, you can move his hands to just stick out of the crate, and you see his eyes through the small opening in the crate!
  • brendan kennedy
    Oct 24, 2019, 05:33 PM
    I've waited for many moons for this gem of horror goodness and i am not disappointed , although i must add it is a little flimsy getting the character positioned right in order to hold it together and slide the chains through the holes , my solution since the locks are for show, keep 2 of your twist ties to tie up the chains on the bottom of the crate then add the locks, and it's a dream come true for all of us. Thank you, House of mysterious secrets this is a true classic.
  • Brandon Woermbke
    Oct 23, 2019, 02:43 PM
    Product has amazing detail and is a perfect addition to the other Creepshow figures. Well done!